## REOPENING PLANNING TEAM January 20, 2021

Carol Cavanaugh	Superintendent
Jennifer Parson	Assistant Superintendent
Susan Rothermich	Director of Finance
Tim Persson	Director of Facilities
Ashoke Ghosh	Director of Technology and Innovative Learning
Meg Tyler	School Committee Member
Evan Bishop	Principal
Alan Keller	Principal
Julie Babson	Assistant Principal
Anne Carver	Principal
Lauren Dubeau	Principal
Rebecca Abate	HTA President
Rebecca Black	Paraprofessional Co-President
Diana Umina	Paraprofessional Co-President
Jen Martel	Teacher
Cathy Anusauskus	Teacher
Beth Newton	Teacher

Kathy Bain	Head Nurse
Shaun McAuliffe	Hopkinton DPH
Linda Henderson	Data Specialist
Adriane Pletcher	Parent
Steve Perryman	Parent
Consultants:	
Kathy Engleman, PhD	
Dr. David Tiber	
Carol Jackson, CEO, St. Vincent's Hospital	