Calendar List View

Sun Oct 25
  • Early Voting
    Sun Oct 25 @ 10:00 am - 2:00 pm at Senior Center, 28 Mayhew St, Hopkinton, MA 01748, USA Details

  • Early Voting In-Person
    Sun Oct 25 @ 10:00 am - 2:00 pm Location and details...

Mon Oct 26
Tue Oct 27
  • Early Voting
    Tue Oct 27 @ 8:00 am - 7:00 pm at Senior Center, 28 Mayhew St, Hopkinton, MA 01748, USA Details

  • Early Voting In-Person
    Tue Oct 27 @ 8:00 am - 7:00 pm Location and details...

  • Veteran's Service Office Hours (By appointment only)
    Tue Oct 27 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm Location and details...

Wed Oct 28
  • Early Voting
    Wed Oct 28 @ 8:00 am - 4:30 pm at Senior Center, 28 Mayhew St, Hopkinton, MA 01748, USA Details

  • Early Voting In-Person
    Wed Oct 28 @ 8:00 am - 4:30 pm Location and details...

  • Board of Appeals
    Wed Oct 28 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Location and details...

Thu Oct 29
Fri Oct 30
  • Early Voting
    Fri Oct 30 @ 8:00 am - 2:00 pm at Senior Center, 28 Mayhew St, Hopkinton, MA 01748, USA Details

  • Early Voting In-Person
    Fri Oct 30 @ 8:00 am - 2:00 pm Location and details...

Mon Nov 2
Tue Nov 3
  • Presidential & State Election Day
    Tue Nov 3 at Details

  • Veteran's Service Office Hours (By appointment only)
    Tue Nov 3 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm Location and details...

Wed Nov 4
Thu Nov 5
Mon Nov 9
Tue Nov 10
Thu Nov 12
Mon Nov 16
  • CPC capital requests due to CIC
    Mon Nov 16 at Details

  • Long Term capital plans due to CIC
    Mon Nov 16 at Details

  • Town Manager CIP (Capital Improvements Plan) review
    Mon Nov 16 at Details

  • Board of Health Meeting
    Mon Nov 16 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm Location and details...

  • Planning Board
    Mon Nov 16 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm Location and details...

Tue Nov 17
Wed Nov 18
Thu Nov 19
Tue Nov 24