Contact Us

Contact Us

Have a question?

Have a question about a town or school budget issue? Please send us a note at questions@ehop.org and we’ll do our best to answer your question or get more information for you.

eHop Board of Directors 2018-19:

President:
Nanda Barker-Hook,
 nandabarkerhook@ehop.org, 508.435.0233

Vice-President:
Open

Secretary:
Kristy Willadsen, 10 Cobblers Way, Hopkinton MA 01748, kristywilladsen@ehop.org, 508.435.7779

Treasurer:
Cindy Bernardo
, 5 Susan Drive, Hopkinton MA 01748, cindybernardo@ehop.org, 508.497.9458

Director of Communications:
Amy Ritterbusch, 54 Grove Street, Hopkinton MA 01748, amyritterbusch@ehop.org, 508.625.1264

Board Members:

Mary Pawela, 5 Teresa Road, Hopkinton MA 01748, marypawela@ehop.org, 508.497.2429

Tara Sanda, 4 Equestrian Drive, Hopkinton MA 01748, tarasanda@ehop.org, 508.497.2522

Elyse Mihajloski, 19 Walcott St, Hopkinton MA 01748, elysemihajloski@ehop.org

Charusmitha Ram, 1 Everett Circle, Hopkinton MA 01748, charusmitharam@ehop.org

Social Media

You can also connect with us on FacebookTwitter and Instagram, or make a comment on any of our website posts.
Follow our Website Posts RSS Like eHop on Facebook Follow @eHop01748 on Twitter  Apple News LinkedIn Join NextDoor

Subscribe

Sign up for our free e-newsletter!


Secured By miniOrange