Contact Us

Contact Us

Have a question?

Have a question about a town or school budget issue? Please send us a note at and we’ll do our best to answer your question or get more information for you.

eHop Board of Directors 2019-20:

Nanda Barker-Hook,, 508.435.0233

Kristy Willadsen, 10 Cobblers Way, Hopkinton MA 01748,, 508.435.7779

Cindy Bernardo
, 5 Susan Drive, Hopkinton MA 01748,, 508.497.9458

Director of Communications:
Amy Ritterbusch, 54 Grove Street, Hopkinton MA 01748,, 508.625.1264

Board Members:

Tara Sanda, 4 Equestrian Drive, Hopkinton MA 01748,, 508.497.2522

Elyse Mihajloski, 19 Walcott St, Hopkinton MA 01748,

Charusmitha Ram, 1 Everett Circle, Hopkinton MA 01748,

Social Media

You can also connect with us on FacebookTwitter and Instagram, or make a comment on any of our website posts.
Follow our Website Posts RSS Like eHop on Facebook Follow @eHop01748 on Twitter  Apple News LinkedIn Join NextDoor


Sign up for our free e-newsletter!