Hopkinton Government Calendar

Thu Feb 2
Fri Feb 3
Mon Feb 6
  • SUSTAINABLE GREEN COMMITTEE
    Mon Feb 6 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Location and details...

  • South Middlesex Regional VoTech School District (Keefe Tech) Meeting of the Superintendent Evaluation Sub-Committee
    Mon Feb 6 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Location and details...

  • Planning Board
    Mon Feb 6 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Location and details...

  • South Middlesex Regional VoTech School District (Keefe Tech) School Committee Meeting
    Mon Feb 6 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Location and details...

Tue Feb 7
Wed Feb 8
Thu Feb 9
Mon Feb 13
Tue Feb 14
Wed Feb 15
Thu Feb 16
Tue Feb 21
Wed Feb 22
Thu Feb 23
Mon Feb 27
Tue Feb 28
Wed Mar 1