Calendar List View

Switch to Monthly Grid View

Mon Jun 8
  • Lake Maspenock Weed Management and Control Advisory Group
    Mon Jun 8 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Location and details...

Tue Jun 9
Wed Jun 10
Mon Jun 15
  • Board of Health Meeting
    Mon Jun 15 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm Location and details...

  • Select Board Debate (HCAM Zoom)
    Mon Jun 15 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm at Details

  • School Committee Debate (HCAM Zoom)
    Mon Jun 15 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm at Details

Tue Jun 16
Wed Jun 17
Thu Jun 18
Fri Jun 19
  • Last Day to Register to Vote for Town Election
    Fri Jun 19 at Details

Mon Jun 22
Tue Jun 23
Wed Jun 24
Mon Jun 29
  • Annual Town Election
    Mon Jun 29 @ 7:00 am - 8:00 pm at Hopkinton Middle School A.K.A. HMS, 88 Hayden Rowe St, Hopkinton, MA 01748, USA Details

Tue Jun 30
Thu Jul 2